Skip to energy directory
CLOUDDRAW

ENERGY ENTITY INDEX
ORIGINAL SOURCES ATTACHED

ENERGY PROVIDERS + LICENCES / E1

Who moves
the power.

Search utilities, market participants, distribution and transmission providers, retail suppliers, generation-sector agents, technology companies, grid operators, and regulators. U.S. EIA identities, Brazil ANEEL CNPJs, Ontario OEB licence records, and Japan ANRE registrations keep their own source and meaning.

Canonical profiles
15,478
U.S. EIA-861 respondents
3,413
Brazil ANEEL CNPJs
9,937
Ontario OEB licence/application records
804
Japan ANRE registrations
814
Scheduled plant projects
837

ENERGY PROFILE DIRECTORY / E2

Search the actors.
Keep the roles apart.

A profile may represent an organization, licence, registration, scheduled entity, or official authority route. Exact official IDs join records; similar names do not. Country filtering covers the profile’s source/legal scope plus separately published operating geographies; it does not change the source identity. The full catalog is filtered on the server and sends only this 60-record page to the browser.

Clear filters

15,478profiles match · page 122 of 258

Showing 60 now. Search supports legal names, aliases, EIA IDs, exact Brazil CNPJs, Ontario OEB licence and case numbers, Japan ANRE registrations and corporate numbers, Japanese kana and addresses, regions, source activities, and Unicode organization names.

  1. Source scope · United StatesTexas

    Hamilton County Elec Coop Assn

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record · Distribution provider
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 7979
    Source status / ownership
    Cooperative
    Reported activities
    Distribution
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  2. Source scope · CanadaOntario

    Hamilton Health Sciences Corporation

    Ontario OEB licence/application record
    Source-established role / class
    OEB electricity generator · licence/application record
    Official identifiers
    Ontario OEB licence number: EG-2021-0199 · Ontario OEB case number: EB-2026-0120
    Source status / ownership
    Issued · Electricity Generator
    Reported activities
    OEB Electricity Generator licence/application class
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  3. Source scope · CanadaOntario

    Hamilton Renewable Power Inc.

    Ontario OEB licence/application record
    Source-established role / class
    OEB electricity generator · licence/application record
    Official identifiers
    Ontario OEB licence number: EG-2006-0059 · Ontario OEB case number: EB-2023-0317
    Source status / ownership
    Issued · Electricity Generator
    Reported activities
    OEB Electricity Generator licence/application class
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  4. Source scope · CanadaOntario

    Hamilton Solar Farm Partnership

    Ontario OEB licence/application record
    Source-established role / class
    OEB Feed-in Tariff Program · licence/application record
    Official identifiers
    Ontario OEB licence number: EG-2012-0470 · Ontario OEB case number: EB-2012-0470
    Source status / ownership
    Issued · Feed-in Tariff Program
    Reported activities
    OEB Feed-in Tariff Program licence/application class
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  5. Source scope · United StatesOhio

    Hancock-Wood Electric Coop Inc

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record · Distribution provider
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 8034
    Source status / ownership
    Cooperative
    Reported activities
    Distribution
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  6. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HANZA ENERGIA LTDA

    Also indexed as PCH Bruaca

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Generation-sector agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 05469130000191
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity generation
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  7. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HARBISONWALKER INTERNATIONAL DO BRASIL LTDA.

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Generation-sector agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 03395590000197
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity generation
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  8. Source scope · United StatesNew Jersey

    Harborside Energy, LLC

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    EIA-861 respondent record · Retail electricity marketer · Utility / power supplier
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 58978
    Source status / ownership
    Retail Power Marketer
    Reported activities
    Retail marketing
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  9. Source scope · United StatesIowa

    Harlan Municipal Utilities - (IA)

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 8122
    Source status / ownership
    Municipal
    Reported activities
    No detailed activity row published
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  10. Source scope · United StatesTexas

    Harlingen ESS Assets LLC

    Scheduled generation
    Source-established role / class
    Generator / project developer
    Official identifiers
    EIA scheduled entity ID: 67347
    Source status / ownership
    See source record
    Reported activities
    No detailed activity row published
    Scheduled projects
    1 plants · 10 MW net summer
    Open sourced profile →
  11. Source scope · United StatesOklahoma · Texas

    Harmon Electric Assn Inc

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 8183
    Source status / ownership
    Cooperative
    Reported activities
    No detailed activity row published
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  12. Source scope · United StatesNevada · Oregon

    Harney Electric Coop, Inc

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 11589
    Source status / ownership
    Cooperative
    Reported activities
    No detailed activity row published
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  13. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HARPEL INDUSTRIA DE MATERIAIS RECICLADOS LTDA

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Generation-sector agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 07961075000188
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity generation
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  14. Source scope · United StatesArizona

    Harquahala Valley Pwr District

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 8139
    Source status / ownership
    Political Subdivision
    Reported activities
    No detailed activity row published
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  15. Source scope · United StatesIowa

    Harrison County Rrl Elec Coop

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 8283
    Source status / ownership
    Cooperative
    Reported activities
    No detailed activity row published
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  16. Source scope · United StatesIndiana

    Harrison County Rural E M C

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record · Distribution provider
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 8179
    Source status / ownership
    Cooperative
    Reported activities
    Distribution
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  17. Source scope · United StatesWest Virginia

    Harrison Rural Elec Assn, Inc

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 8192
    Source status / ownership
    Cooperative
    Reported activities
    No detailed activity row published
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  18. Source scope · United StatesGeorgia

    Hart Electric Member Corp

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record · Distribution provider
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 8210
    Source status / ownership
    Cooperative
    Reported activities
    Distribution
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  19. Source scope · United StatesMichigan

    Hart Solar Partners, LLC

    Scheduled generation
    Source-established role / class
    Generator / project developer
    Official identifiers
    EIA scheduled entity ID: 65741
    Source status / ownership
    See source record
    Reported activities
    No detailed activity row published
    Scheduled projects
    1 plants · 120 MW net summer
    Open sourced profile →
  20. Source scope · United StatesWisconsin

    Hartford Electric

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record · Distribution provider
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 8212
    Source status / ownership
    Municipal
    Reported activities
    Distribution
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  21. Source scope · Japan東京都

    Hartree Partners Japan合同会社

    Japan ANRE retailer registration
    Source-established role / class
    ANRE electricity-retailer registration record
    Official identifiers
    Japan ANRE retailer registration: A0769 · Japan corporate number: 2010003045238
    Source status / ownership
    registered after published suspension · source as of 2026-05-29
    Reported activities
    ANRE electricity-retailer registration record
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  22. Source scope · United StatesMassachusetts

    Harvard Dedicated Energy Limit

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    EIA-861 respondent record · Retail electricity marketer · Utility / power supplier
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 49987
    Source status / ownership
    Retail Power Marketer
    Reported activities
    Retail marketing
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  23. Source scope · CanadaOntario

    Harvest Power Mustang Generation Ltd. (SOP)

    Ontario OEB licence/application record
    Source-established role / class
    OEB Standard Offer Program · licence/application record
    Official identifiers
    Ontario OEB licence number: EG-2010-0287 · Ontario OEB case number: EB-2010-0287
    Source status / ownership
    Issued · Standard Offer Program
    Reported activities
    OEB Standard Offer Program licence/application class
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  24. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HAVAN COMERCIALIZADORA DE ENERGIA LTDA

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Electricity commercialization agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 21962548000192
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity commercialization
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  25. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HAVAN S.A

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Generation-sector agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 79379491000183
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity generation
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  26. Source scope · United StatesFlorida

    Havana Power & Light Company

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 8276
    Source status / ownership
    Municipal
    Reported activities
    No detailed activity row published
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  27. Source scope · United StatesHawaii

    Hawaii Electric Light Co Inc

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Generator / project developer · Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record · Distribution provider · Transmission provider
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 8287
    Source status / ownership
    Investor Owned
    Reported activities
    Distribution · Generation · Transmission
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  28. Source scope · United StatesRegion not stated

    Hawaii Energy Efficiency Program

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    EIA-861 respondent record
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 58855
    Source status / ownership
    Nonutility DSM Administrator
    Reported activities
    No detailed activity row published
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  29. Source scope · United StatesHawaii

    Hawaiian Electric Co Inc

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Generator / project developer · Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record · Distribution provider · Transmission provider
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 19547
    Source status / ownership
    Investor Owned
    Reported activities
    Distribution · Generation · Transmission
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  30. Source scope · United StatesMinnesota

    Hawley Public Utilities Comm

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 8307
    Source status / ownership
    Municipal
    Reported activities
    No detailed activity row published
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  31. Source scope · United StatesGeorgia · North Carolina · South Carolina

    Haywood Electric Member Corp

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record · Distribution provider
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 8333
    Source status / ownership
    Cooperative
    Reported activities
    Distribution
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  32. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HBC - HOSPITAL BRASIL CENTRAL LTDA

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Generation-sector agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 10951450000113
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity generation
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  33. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HCCOM S.A.

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Generation-sector agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 63004030000196
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity generation
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  34. Source scope · CanadaOntario

    HCE Energy Inc.

    Ontario OEB licence/application record
    Source-established role / class
    OEB electricity generator · licence/application record
    Official identifiers
    Ontario OEB licence number: EG-2023-0075 · Ontario OEB case number: EB-2023-0075
    Source status / ownership
    Issued · Electricity Generator
    Reported activities
    OEB Electricity Generator licence/application class
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  35. Source scope · CanadaOntario

    HCE Energy Inc.

    Ontario OEB licence/application record
    Source-established role / class
    OEB electricity retailer · licence/application record
    Official identifiers
    Ontario OEB licence number: ER-2023-0217 · Ontario OEB case number: EB-2023-0217
    Source status / ownership
    Issued · Electricity Retailer
    Reported activities
    OEB Electricity Retailer licence/application class
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  36. Source scope · United StatesNorth Carolina

    Headwater Energy, LLC

    Scheduled generation
    Source-established role / class
    Generator / project developer
    Official identifiers
    EIA scheduled entity ID: 67082
    Source status / ownership
    See source record
    Reported activities
    No detailed activity row published
    Scheduled projects
    4 plants · 153.4 MW net summer
    Open sourced profile →
  37. Source scope · CanadaOntario

    Hearst Power Distribution Company Limited

    Ontario OEB licence/application record
    Source-established role / class
    OEB electricity distributor · licence/application record
    Official identifiers
    Ontario OEB licence number: ED-2002-0533 · Ontario OEB case number: EB-2022-0300
    Source status / ownership
    Issued · Electricity Distributor
    Reported activities
    OEB Electricity Distributor licence/application class
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  38. Source scope · United StatesTexas

    Heart of Texas Electric Coop

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record · Distribution provider
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 55982
    Source status / ownership
    Cooperative
    Reported activities
    Distribution
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  39. Source scope · United StatesRegion not stated

    Heartland Consumers Power Dist

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 40604
    Source status / ownership
    Political Subdivision
    Reported activities
    No detailed activity row published
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  40. Source scope · United StatesRegion not stated

    Heartland Generation Ltd.

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    EIA-861 respondent record · Wholesale power marketer
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 66889
    Source status / ownership
    Wholesale Power Marketer
    Reported activities
    No detailed activity row published
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  41. Source scope · United StatesIowa · Minnesota

    Heartland Power Coop

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record · Distribution provider
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 8319
    Source status / ownership
    Cooperative
    Reported activities
    Distribution
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  42. Source scope · United StatesIndiana

    Heartland REMC

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record · Distribution provider
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 59505
    Source status / ownership
    Cooperative
    Reported activities
    Distribution
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  43. Source scope · United StatesKansas

    Heartland Rural Elec Coop, Inc

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 16854
    Source status / ownership
    Cooperative
    Reported activities
    No detailed activity row published
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  44. Source scope · United StatesUtah

    Heber Light & Power Company

    U.S. provider census
    Source-established role / class
    Electric utility reporting entity · EIA-861 respondent record
    Official identifiers
    EIA-861 utility ID: 8366
    Source status / ownership
    Municipal
    Reported activities
    No detailed activity row published
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  45. Source scope · CanadaOntario

    Heidelberg Materials Canada Limited

    Ontario OEB licence/application record
    Source-established role / class
    OEB electricity wholesaler · licence/application record
    Official identifiers
    Ontario OEB licence number: EW-2021-0264 · Ontario OEB case number: EB-2023-0090
    Source status / ownership
    Issued · Electricity Wholesaler
    Reported activities
    OEB Electricity Wholesaler licence/application class
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  46. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HEIDRICH & HEIDRICH LTDA

    Also indexed as HEIDRICH

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Generation-sector agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 00690006000138
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity generation
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  47. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HEIDRICH GERACAO ELETRICA LTDA

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Generation-sector agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 04554491000173
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity generation
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  48. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HEIDRICH INDUSTRIAL MERCANTIL E AGRICOLA SA

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Generation-sector agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 85779049000147
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity generation
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  49. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HEIDRICH S/A CARTOES RECICLADOS - HCR

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Generation-sector agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 75491266000183
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity generation
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  50. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HEINZ BRASIL S.A.

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Generation-sector agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 50955707000120
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity generation
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  51. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HEINZ BRASIL S.A.

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Generation-sector agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 50955707000472
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity generation
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  52. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HELBOR ESPACO VIDA PACAEMBU

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Generation-sector agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 12196308000133
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity generation
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  53. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HELIADES PROJETOS PARA ENERGIA SOLAR LTDA

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Generation-sector agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 16590144000185
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity generation
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  54. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HELIO VALGAS SOLAR PARTICIPACOES S.A.

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Generation-sector agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 32431519000110
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity generation
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  55. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HELIOS ENERGIAS RENOVAVEIS LTDA

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Generation-sector agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 45289357000170
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity generation
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  56. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HELIOS I GERACAO DE ENERGIA LTDA.

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Generation-sector agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 41145221000135
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity generation
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  57. Source scope · Brazilactive

    HELIOS II GERACAO DE ENERGIA LTDA.

    Brazil ANEEL sector agent
    Source-established role / class
    Generation-sector agent
    Official identifiers
    Brazil CNPJ: 41145359000134
    Source status / ownership
    active
    Reported activities
    Electricity generation
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →
  58. Source scope · CanadaOntario

    Helios Solar Star A-1 Partnership

    Ontario OEB licence/application record
    Source-established role / class
    OEB Standard Offer Program · licence/application record
    Official identifiers
    Ontario OEB licence number: EG-2008-0319 · Ontario OEB case number: EB-2016-0256
    Source status / ownership
    Issued · Standard Offer Program
    Reported activities
    OEB Standard Offer Program licence/application class
    Scheduled projects
    No EIA twelve-month project row joined
    Open sourced profile →

GLOBAL ADAPTER REGISTER / E3

Where the next names come from.

There is no official worldwide energy-company census. Each source below proves a specific role—respondent, licensee, market participant, generator, network company, scheduled project, or authority—and states what it does not prove.

United States · Provider census3,413 respondents indexed · 2024 final data

Form EIA-861 final annual provider frame

U.S. Energy Information Administration

Cadence
Annual final; 2024 data used
What it proves
Official respondent identities, ownership classes, reported activities, ISO/RTO flags, and county service-territory rows.
Boundary
A respondent or service-territory row does not prove service, available capacity, pricing, or a contract at a data-center address.
Open official route ↗
United States · Scheduled generation837 plant projects indexed · June 2026 schedule

Electric Power Monthly Table 6.5 / EIA-860M

U.S. Energy Information Administration

Cadence
Monthly preliminary schedule
What it proves
Reporting entity, plant, generator, technology, status, month, nameplate, and net-summer capacity for scheduled additions in the current twelve-month window.
Boundary
A schedule is not a capacity commitment, data-center supply contract, actual MWh, or guaranteed completion.
Open official route ↗
United States + selected global records · Data-center relationshipsSource-linked records indexed

Curated original-document relationship ledger

Cloud Draw source desk

Cadence
Source-by-source updates
What it proves
Only the buyer, generator, utility, grid operator, regulator, technology provider, project, status, and capacity noun explicitly named in each attached document.
Boundary
This is deliberately selective, not a complete customer or provider census.
Open official route ↗
Canada · Ontario · Licences + applications804 public licence/application records indexed · 2 licensee labels withheld

Licensed Market Participants

Ontario Energy Board

Cadence
Daily official XML
What it proves
Exact OEB licence number, case number, licence class, status, issue, expiry, amendment dates, and source-labelled licensee for each distinct official licence/case/class record.
Boundary
Issued means the OEB lists the licence as issued for the stated market-participant class. Pending means an application is before the OEB and is not an issued licence. Neither status proves service to a particular data center, contracted capacity, generation output, availability, ownership, or a commercial relationship. The source publishes licence numbers and OEB case numbers, but no durable corporate-registry entity identifier. Records are deduplicated only when the whitespace-normalized licence number (or pending case), case number, and licence class are identical. Raw licence formatting remains visible. Names are retained as source labels and are never used to merge organizations. The Ontario licence excludes Personal Information. Contact people, phone numbers, email addresses, postal addresses, localities, websites, and every licensee label detected as containing its same-row named contact are not republished. The licence/case/class records remain public under privacy-safe generated labels so every official record stays countable, addressable, separate, and auditable.
Open official route ↗
Brazil · Sector agents9,937 CNPJ rows indexed · source generated 2026-08-01

Agentes do setor elétrico

Agência Nacional de Energia Elétrica

Cadence
Monthly official open-data snapshot
What it proves
Exact CNPJ, legal and short names, cadastro status, and published commercialization, distribution, generation, and transmission activity indicators.
Boundary
The broad cadastro can include agents, prospective agents, contractors, consumers, and other ANEEL-interest organizations. A row or flag does not prove licensing, an asset, production, capacity, territory, supply, or a data-center relationship.
Open official route ↗
Brazil · Generation projectsOpen adapter next

SIGA generation project open data

Agência Nacional de Energia Elétrica

Cadence
Daily / monthly publication
What it proves
Project, phase, fuel, status, capacity, authorization, dates, and coordinates in the official generation system.
Boundary
Registration or a nearby plant does not prove a private contract, serving connection, or actual data-center draw.
Open official route ↗
Germany · Market actors + unitsOpen adapter next

Marktstammdatenregister download

Bundesnetzagentur

Cadence
Generally daily full export
What it proves
Registered market actors, units, locations, identifiers, technology, capacity, and status fields.
Boundary
Registration is largely self-reported and is not a retail licence, current offer, verified output, or data-center supply relationship.
Open official route ↗
Japan · Retail registration814 archived official registrations indexed · source as of 2026-05-29

Registered electricity retailers

Agency for Natural Resources and Energy, Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry

Cadence
Event-driven official Excel · archived capture 2026-06-01
What it proves
Exact ANRE registration number, Japanese corporate number, Unicode legal name and kana, published address, registration date, succession fields, and published suspension dates for each registration.
Boundary
This is an official registration snapshot. A registration does not prove a current retail product, geographic service availability, price, generation ownership or output, a data-center customer relationship, or status after the source as-of date. This directory is the dated WARP archive snapshot of the ANRE list: source as of 2026-05-29, National Diet Library capture dated 2026-06-01. It does not establish later register changes or current operating status.
Open official route ↗
Mexico · Generation + supply permitsOpen adapter next

Electricity permit datasets

Comisión Nacional de Energía

Cadence
Monthly CSV
What it proves
Permittee, permit number, modality, dates, MW, fuel, technology, status, state, and municipality.
Boundary
A permit does not prove commissioning, current market registration, actual output, or a data-center supply relationship.
Open official route ↗
United Kingdom · Great Britain · Electricity licencesOfficial PDF adapter next

Electricity licensees

Ofgem

Cadence
Regulatory-event PDF updates
What it proves
Published generation, supply, distribution, transmission, and interconnector licence classes.
Boundary
The published list is not the formal Public Register; a licence does not prove active service, customers, territory, tariffs, or plant operation.
Open official route ↗
Australia · NEM · Market registrationOfficial list adapter next

NEM participant registration and exemptions

Australian Energy Market Operator

Cadence
Event-driven published list
What it proves
Participant identity, ID, registration function, applicants, suspensions, cessations, generators, scheduled loads, and exemptions.
Boundary
NEM registration is not retail authorization and does not cover Western Australia, Northern Territory, or off-grid systems.
Open official route ↗
Singapore · Industry licencesReuse review required

Industry licensees directory

Energy Market Authority

Cadence
Event-driven directory
What it proves
Company, UEN, licence type and number, commencement, and expiry where published.
Boundary
Bulk reuse terms require confirmation; a licence does not prove a current retail offer, project, output, or data-center customer.
Open official route ↗
European Union · Wholesale market participantsLink / identifier layer only

European Register of Market Participants

Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators

Cadence
Event-driven NRA updates
What it proves
ACER code, legal name, country and regulator, validity, address, and linked identifiers for registered wholesale participants.
Boundary
Rights need written clearance for republication. Registration is not a retail licence, plant register, service territory, or proof of current trading.
Open official route ↗
Worldwide remainder · Coverage gapsNo universal registry

Jurisdiction-by-jurisdiction provider adapters

National and subnational energy regulators

Cadence
Expands by official-source availability
What it proves
Only what each future licence, market, unit, service-territory, or offer source explicitly records.
Boundary
No official worldwide register covers every generator, utility, marketer, network operator, project, offer, and customer relationship. Missing coverage stays visible.
Open official route ↗